Skip navigation

Daily Archives: March 4th, 2009

Read More »

  1. dol3picAim:To emphasize the need to be born again and there after help my Bret hens to explain the plan of Salvation to others.

Objective: At the end of this lesson my readers must have had the assurance of the Salvation of their Souls.

WHAT  IS   SALVATION?

SALVATION is God’s plan where by I may know our Lord JESUS CHRIST as  my personal Saviour. I must believe I’m a SINNER and that I need JESUS.

Because of His Death. I can have Forgiveness of my Sin Live now and forever with Him.1. It is the  only Way to Heaven(john:14:6).There are many ways that Man had formed for themselves in order to get to Heaven, but the only way approved by God is through JESUS CHRIST. 2.SALVATION IS BY GRACE Ephesians:2:He bore our Sins on the Cross and bough Us from the Slave Market of Sin.(john:14:6,Rom:3:23).8,9)                                                 

 

 
 
  •  

 

 

 

Grace is God’s provision made by God to be Saved through Jesus who is appointed by God Himself. It is the gift of God. Grace begins where the law Failed. Grace is bestowed and input ed in to Man hence he can be Saved from Sin. Grace brings access to god and makes full provision for growth, Victory, Peace and Power. All that the SINNER needs is FAITH in order to have the Grace of God which brings Salvation.(Read the book of Mark:16:16,Acts:16:31, Heb:11:1).

Its through Jesus Christ’s Death and Resurrection that we can obtain Salvation from Sin and we can Star our Journey to Heaven.  Soul Food Reading(john:14:6.Acts:16:31,).

By, Bro Kola Aliyu.                            

.